On the Level (Publication):

    Trestleboard:
    ​Stated Meeting 2nd Wednesday of every month at 7:30 pm

    ​​

    Wednesday, March 14 - Stated meeting (Officers meeting @ 7:00 pm)


    Wednesday, March 21 - No Meeting - M.M. Degree Practice - 1st section


    Wednesday, March 28 - No Meeting - Holy Week


    Wednesday, April 4 - No Meeting - M.M. Degree Practice - 2nd section


    Wednesday, April 11 - Stated meeting (Officers meeting @ 7:00 pm)


    Wednesday, April 18 - No Meeting - M.M. Degree Practice - 2nd section


    Wednesday, April 25 - No Meeting - M.M. Degree Practice - Full Degree


    Saturday, April 28 - Community Shred Day - 9:00 am til Noon


    Wednesday, May 2 - Special Meeting - M.M. Degree starting at 7:00 pm


    Wednesday, May 9 - Stated meeting (Officers meeting @ 7:00 pm)


    Wednesday, May 16 - Special Meeting - M.M. Degree starting at 7:00 pm


    Wednesday, May 23 - Special Meeting - M.M. Degree starting at 7:00 pm


    Wednesday, May 30 - No Meeting - 5th Wednesday -Dining to Donate at Applebee's 


    Sunday, June 3 - Stag Steak Roast - 2:00 pm at Joe Levy's home


    Wednesday, June 6 - No Meeting - Fellowship (M.M. Degree if needed)


    Saturday, June 9 - More Light Night - with WB Franck Kakou at 5:00 pm


    Wednesday, June 13 - Stated meeting (Officers meeting @ 7:00 pm)


    Wednesday, June 20 - Special Meeting - F.C. Degree ( Officers moving up )


    Wednesday, June 27  - No Meeting - Fellowship Night


    Sunday, July 22 - Family Picnic - Craftsmans Park



    ​​


Ashlar Lodge #639 Meeting Times

"Ashlar Lodge is a historic Masonic lodge located between Cleveland and Akron, near the communities of Twinsburg, Macedonia, Solon, Bedford, Glenwillow, Oakwood, Northfield and Walton Hills comprised of Freemasons from Northeastern Ohio."